Funding Supportive Housing Services

Webinar: June 29, 2:30-3:30pm Eastern Time (11:30am-12:30pm PT)

The success of supportive housing depends partly on the availability of high-quality services and supports to help people access, transition to, and sustain their tenancy in housing. This webinar will offer practical information about key federal resources available through Medicaid and SAMHSA that can be used to pay for many of these supportive housing services. Presenters will discuss tips for identifying available funding and strategies for partnerships to secure Medicaid and SAMHSA funding.

Office Hours: July 7, 3:00-4:00pm Eastern Time (12:00-1:00pm PT)

As a follow-up to the webinar on June 29, the presenters will host an Office Hours session to answer questions about funding supportive housing services using Medicaid and SAMHSA resources. Participants will be encouraged to submit questions to speakers in advance of the session.

POSTED BY Admin | Jun, 15, 2022 |
TAGS : Funding Supportive Housing Services for People with Behavioral Health Needs homelessness

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.